

## **ASIAN DANCE COUNCIL**

Honorary President & CEO: Yuan Bin

President: Dato' Dr Henry Ooi

Vice-Presidents: David Lee, Walter Wat, Ariel B Llanillo, Samantha Chiang

Treasurer: Richard Kang Secretary: Molly Cheong

The Asian Dance Council and all its constituent Members in a unanimous vote on 29 November 2019 at the Annual General Meeting in Penang, Malaysia, decided to issue the Public Statement as follows:

## **ASIAN DANCE COUNCIL PUBLIC STATEMENT**

THE ASIAN DANCE COUNCIL FULLY SUPPORTS THE PRESENT WORLD DANCE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND WOULD LIKE TO PUBLICLY EXPRESS FULL SUPPORT FOR THEM IN THE ELECTIONS.

Dato' Dr Henry Ooi ADC President

**ASIAN DANCE COUNCIL**